Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Chapman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Chapman

4.8 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Philip Marinello

Philip Marinello

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with lots of insurance agents in KC and am always impressed with Mike stays on top of things for his clients."
Profile photo of Vanessa

Vanessa

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service;) I enjoyed talking with Michael!"
Profile photo of karen graham

karen graham

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Chapman was very helpful in me getting insurance. He helped me understand the coverages and his office assistant, Tamika was very patient with my questions and numerous calls. It was good to have their help in obtaining new coverage and I appreciate their help."
Profile photo of Pat Hawkins

Pat Hawkins

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. We've been with him for years."
Profile photo of Tonya Albrecht

Tonya Albrecht

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agent for 12+ years and they have always been a great insurance company!"
Profile photo of adam jameson

adam jameson

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Michael Chapman is not only a great agent but a wonderful person as well! I called him to use my roadside assistance and he showed up personally to change my tire for me!! He has gone to bat for me multiple times and always manages to have a big smile on his face. I strongly recommend using him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of James

James

December 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have used Mike for 13 years now starting with car insurance(and I've owned many cars and many custom cars), then life insurance and now home owners and whenever I have needed them they have been there and paid out, even in accidents that were not my fault and they had to pursue the other insurance companies. My entire family uses them and we couldn't be more satisfied with their service."
Profile photo of Jane Brunner

Jane Brunner

October 19, 2017

1  out of  5
"I have not been impressed at all with Mike Chapman or State Farm Insurance. I had my homeowners insurance through him for over 15 years. About 11 years ago, I built a new home with a beautiful finished basement. Recently, with heavy rains in the area, my sump pump failed and I had significant damage in my basement. You can imagine my surprise when I called to report the claim and they said I didn't have coverage for a sump pump failure! I relied on Mike Chapman to make sure I had the coverage I needed for my home and when it came down to it, i didn't have what I needed and now I am out $20,000! Please don't let this happen to you!"